Hello world!

Hey there vintage lovers!!!

To me vintage items are vastly more interesting than things made today.

I agree whole heartedly with the sentiment “They don’t make ’em like they used to”.

Clothing styles are some what of an exception as often they are recycled after a few decades,

but the quality among today’s clothing can not match those of their vintage counterparts.

After spending countless hours scouring local flea markets, Salvation Armys, Goodwills,

yard sales, and antique shops I’ve collected quite the array of items from every era.

Here is where I will share them with you!

I’m so excited to hear feedback from fellow vintage lovers!

Anything from what you think about the item or what you know about it!

My main reasoning behind the timing of this blog is that soon I may have to part with some of my finding

I can’t support the space they take up and I need the extra cash to move from

farm country Michigan to the city scape of New York.

Before they escape my tight gripping grasp I want to share them with the world.

Some pieces I obviously still can’t bare to part with

but HEY! if youre interested in anything let me know and it could be yours!!

Cant wait to meet you in the blogosphere!

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

